Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Regular Fife Lake Area Planning Commission Meeting

This event has ended

Fife Lake Area Planning Commission

Regular Monthly Meetings

All meetings begin at 6:30pm every second Tuesday of the month with the exception of the November 2023 meeting, which will take place on the first Tuesday, November 7, 2023. Meetings are held at the Fife Lake Township Hall.

Fife Lake Township Hall 134 Morgan Street Fife Lake, MI 49633

(231) 879-3963

 

Planning Commission documents can be found here: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/12B4KrfMz_EeJGOQl3bfn26FM02biQIpL?usp=share_link

 

Fife Lake Area Planning Commission 2023 Regular Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
*Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023